fbpx


5.0
Out of5 Stars
Overall rating of 71 1st-party reviews
5 Stars

71

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Read our reviews showcasing our customer’s experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service and a happy customer. We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews to listen to our customers and provide the best service possible.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you.

Leave Us Feedback

View Filters

5 out of 5 stars
Mike Bosman – August 2, 2020

Brian and his team went above and beyond, timely and thorough. Highly recommend and already have to a few friends

5 out of 5 stars
Jason Bentley – July 27, 2020

Anthony and Ross showed up and were friendly, did excellent and efficient work, and were so very helpful. I could not recommend this great company any more highly!

5 out of 5 stars
Caitlyn – July 14, 2020

Brian & his team were very professional and prompt with their services. They kept the home clean in and outdoors. Brian checked in both days of the install to ensure we were happy with our product and the process. The new units are so quiet compared to our previous ones! Would recommend this company to anyone!

5 out of 5 stars
Kyle Plunkett – July 10, 2020

Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable. He showed up on a Friday evening when every other AC repair place in the area was closed until Monday. I called and spoke with someone right away and Kyle was at my house about 30 minutes later.

5 out of 5 stars
Charles C – July 9, 2020

Excellent showed me how to work the unit. told me about the filter system

5 out of 5 stars
Amy Porter – July 8, 2020

Fixed my unit and were able to come out the same day while other places I called couldnt come out till the following week. Timely other than ordering the part which they had bo control. Would recommend.

5 out of 5 stars
Mike S – July 7, 2020

Peace Heating And Air Conditioning did a great job!

5 out of 5 stars
Reece Arlin – July 6, 2020

Kyle and Edwin did a fantastic job with my AC. They were upfront and honest about the costs and service. Would highly recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Phil .Martin – July 6, 2020

Kyle and Edwin arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the issue with the mini split and then repaired the issue.I asked for ara quote to replace the old split unit.They were polite and very professional best AC service The area .. will definitely recommend to family and friends

5 out of 5 stars
Susan Taylor – July 2, 2020

Kyle got to our home in a timely manner and went right to work. He was professional yet personable and listened to what our needs were. Going right to work, he analyzed the situation and gave us quick results. Turns out, we needed to replace our old unit, but he explained our options and that made it easy to make an educated decision. He was not pushy at all – no salesman antics, which we appreciated. …

Kyle got to our home in a timely manner and went right to work. He was professional yet personable and listened to what our needs were. Going right to work, he analyzed the situation and gave us quick results. Turns out, we needed to replace our old unit, but he explained our options and that made it easy to make an educated decision. He was not pushy at all – no salesman antics, which we appreciated. Because of his professionalism, we would call on TemperaturePro Carolinas with ANY concerns we have with AC. They’re the best! Thank you, Kyle!!

Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.

Request A Service